Dane teleadresowe

Administracja         sekretariat nr wewn      
Dyrektor Anna Kryszan 91/321-37-81 dyrektor@osir.swinoujscie.pl
GŁówna Księgowa Dorota Sierkowska 91/321-37-81 26 d.sierkowska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kierownik Administracji Lucyna Keller 91/321-37-81 23 l.keller@osir.swinoujście.pl
Kadry/płace Aneta Wicińska 91/321-37-81 27 a.wicinska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kśięgowośćć Anna Kownacka 91/321-37-81 24 a.kownacka@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kasa Dorota Włodarczyk 91/321-37-81 26 d.wlodarczy@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Sekretariat Małogorzata Michalska 91/321-37-81 21 sekretariat@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Zaopatrzenie/transport Katarzyna Jurczyszyn-Suprowicz 91/321-37-81 28 k.jurczyszyn-suprowicz@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Turystyka i Rekreacja Joanna Agatowska 91/321-37-81 32 j.agatowska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Dział Techniczny Ryszard Teterycz     r.teterycz@osir.swinoujscie.pl