Dane teleadresowe

Administracja Osoba Nr tel. Nr wew. Adres email
Dyrektor Anna Kryszan (91)3213781 dyrektor@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Główna Księgowa Iwona Kowalska (91)3213781 25 i.kowalska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kierownik Administracji Katarzyna Wenderska (91)3213781 28 k.wenderska@osir.swinoujście.pl
Kadry / płace Aneta Wicińska (91)3213781 27 kadry@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Księgowość Anna Kownacka (91)3213781 24 a.kownacka@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kasa Magdalena  Michalska (91)3213781 26 ma.michalska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Sekretariat Agnieszka  Kądziela (91)3213781 21 sekretariat@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Dzierżawy Lucyna Keller (91)3213781 23 l.keller@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Turystyka i Rekreacja Anna Bogdańska (91)3213781 32 a.bogdanska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Dział Techniczny Mirosław Jędrak (91)3213781 31 m.jedrak@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Obiekty Osoba Nr tel. Nr wew. Adres email
Obiekty sportowe Marcin Zmudzinski (91)3213781 29 obiektysportowe@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Pływalnia
Kąpielisko
Ewa Wileńska (91)3215410 22 plywalnia@osir.swinoujscie.pl

kapielisko@osir.swinoujscie.pl

Kemping Relax Kamila Mazurek (91)3213912 relax@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Port jachtowy – Basen Północny Marek Świderski (91)3219177 marina@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Przystań Żeglarska – Łunowo Bosman 509381778