Dane teleadresowe

Administracja Osoba Nr tel. Nr wew. Adres email
Dyrektor Anna Kryszan (91)3213781   dyrektor@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Główna Księgowa Iwona Kowalska (91)3213781 25 i.kowalska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kierownik Administracji Katarzyna Wenderska (91)3213781 28 k.wenderska@osir.swinoujście.pl
Kadry / płace Aneta Wicińska (91)3213781 27 kadry@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Księgowość Anna Kownacka (91)3213781 24 a.kownacka@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kasa Magdalena  Michalska (91)3213781 26 ma.michalska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Sekretariat Urszula Pilecka (91)3213781 21 sekretariat@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Dzierżawy Alina Bebek-Muza (91)3213781 23 a.bebekmuza@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Turystyka i Rekreacja Anna Bogdańska (91)3213781 32 a.bogdanska@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Dział Techniczny Mirosław Jędrak (91)3213781 31 m.jedrak@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Obiekty Osoba Nr tel.       Nr wew. Adres email
Obiekty sportowe

 

Stadion/hala Warszów

Marcin Zmudzinski 913213781

 

727797096

29  

obiektysportowe@osir.swinoujscie.pl 

 

 

Uznam Arena

Pływalnia/hala

Ewa Wileńska 913215410 22 uznamarena@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kąpielisko/

Parkingi

Karolina Samitowska 913213060   kapielisko@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Kemping Relax Marek Świderski 913213912   relax@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Port jachtowy – Basen Północny Marek Świderski 913812930 25 marina@osir.swinoujscie.pl
Przystań Żeglarska – Łunowo Bosman 509381778